

## Our Lady of Perpetual Succour Primary School – 2726 Governor Appointments Current on September 2021

Name	End Date	Category	Class Link	Subject Link	Responsibilities	Committee Role
Mrs Pamela McGuffie	-	Headteacher	-	-	RSE, Safeguarding/Prevent Trainer, Safer Recruitment Trained	Admissions, Budget, Standards, Management
Mrs Tina Hignett	21 May 2024	Staff	-	-	Arts, Educational Visits	Standards
Cllr Robert Gilligan	1 Sept 2021	Local Authority	-	PSHE	Children & Young People in Care	HTPR, Staff P&P, Management
Mrs Kristene Karaski	10 Oct 2022	Parent	Reception	Phonics	Pupil Premium	Management
Mrs Michelle Moran	10 Oct 2022	Parent	Year 4	Computing	-	Standards
Fr Thomas Clarke		Foundation	-	RE	-	Standards
Mr Peter Hindley	4 Nov 2024	Foundation	Year 5	-	-	Management
Miss Carol Houghton	31 Aug 2025	Foundation	Year 3	Maths	Child Protection/Safeguarding/Prevent, SEND, Foundation Stage	VC of FGB, Chair of Stds, HTPR, Admissions, Mge, Staff P&P
Mr Sean Keyes	4 Jan 2025	Foundation	Year 2	Science, PE	Sports Premium, Health & Safety	Chair of Management, HTPR, Staff P&P Appeals
Mrs Susan Williams	31 Aug 2025	Foundation	Year 1	English	Governor Training & Support, Assessment, HT Well-being	Chair of FGB, Budget, HTPR, Stds, Mge, Staff P&P Appeals
Vacancy		Foundation	Year 6	Humanities		Standards
Vacancy		Foundation		French	Pupil Premium Champion	

## **Management Committee:** Standards Committee:

	ises, H & S, Pay & Personnel)	(Curriculum, RE, Data – OTrack, Assessment, Progress, Test Results)		
Cllr R Gilligan	S Keyes	Fr T Clarke	P McGuffie	
C Houghton	P McGuffie	T Hignett	M Moran	
P Hindley	S Williams	C Houghton	S Williams	
		K Karaski	H Donnelly (A)	

Admissions: P McGuffie, C Houghton				
Budget Review: P McGuffie, S. Williams				
Head's Performance Review: R Gilligan, C Houghton, S Williams, S Keyes				
Staff Pay & Performance: R Gilligan, C Houghton				
Staff Pay & Performance Appeals: S Keyes, S Williams				
Other Committees & Appeals Committees formed when required				